تاريخنا

على مدار 53 عامًا فحسب، نمت مجموعة المجدوعي من شركة نقل صغيرة لتصبح إحدى أضخم المؤسسات البارزة في المملكة العربية السعودية. وكانت لدى مؤسس المجموعة، الشيخ علي إبراهيم المجدوعي، رؤية مستقبلية جليّة للشركة منذ بدايتها الأولى. وبفضل تصميمه على توسيع نطاق أنشطة الشركة لتشمل قطاعات جديدة من خلال تبني أحدث الوسائل وأفضل الممارسات، فقد تحولت الشركة إلى ما تتمتع به اليوم من مكانة مرموقة باعتبارها مؤسسة متنوعة الأنشطة ورائدة في السوق الإقليمية.

إن شعار المجموعة "سنقوم بها بشكل أفضل, وبطريقة أسرع, وبأسعار مناسبة" لم يتغير أبدًا، وما زال مصدر إلهام لقيمها ونهجها حتى يومنا هذا. ويتجسد التزامنا برؤية مؤسسنا المميزة، والتي تنبع من تقوى الله، في جهودنا الحثيثة لتنمية الأعمال، وتعزيز قدرات موظفينا، وتقديم أفضل الخدمات والمنتجات، وتجاوز توقعات عملائنا محليًا وإقليميًا وعالميًا.

 وكانت أهدافنا واضحة منذ البداية، إذ تتمثل في تلبية احتياجات مجتمعنا وإثرائه، والمساهمة في دفع عجلة التقدم في المملكة، فضلًا عن دعم الاقتصاد المحلي وتعزيزه. ومن خلال شركاتنا التابعة العديدة، والتي تمتد عبر مختلف القطاعات مثل اللوجستيات والسيارات والتصنيع والعقارات، فإننا نواصل العمل بمنتهى الجد والتفاني لتحقيق هذه الأهداف. وعلاوة على ذلك، تساهم مراكز التعليم الخاصة بنا في دعم المجتمع المحلي من خلال صقل مهارات الشباب السعودي وتطوير قدراته باستخدام أحدث البرامج التدريبية والتأهيلية المتقدمة.

وعلى مدار السنين، واجهت المجموعة العديد من التحديات وتغلبت عليها، بفضل الله، بالمثابرة والعمل الجاد والالتزام الراسخ بقيم مؤسسها ومبادئه السامية. كما نواصل العمل بتفان من أجل خدمة مملكتنا الحبيبة وشعبها الكريم، فضلًا عن تزويد عملائنا بأفضل الحلول المبتكرة وأعلى مستوى من الخدمة التي لا تُضاهى. وهو ما يساعدنا على بلوغ غاياتنا والتفوق على منافسينا في العديد من القطاعات.

ومما لا شك فيه أن أعظم مواطن قوة المجموعة تنبع من أساسها المتين، والذي تم إرساؤه على قيم الأمانة والاعتمادية والثقة والشفافية. أما ركائز نجاحنا فتتمثل في الاستثمار في موظفينا وضمان بيئة عمل آمنة، وتوطيد أواصر علاقات قوية مع عملائنا وشركائنا في الأعمال.

 وستظل مبادئنا التأسيسية والتزامنا الراسخ بها هما القوى الدافعة لتقدمنا وتطورنا. ومع تقدم مسيرتنا نحو مستقبل واعد، فإننا نتطلع إلى ابتكار أساليب جديدة لتحسين خدماتنا وتوسيع نطاق أنشطتنا التجارية وخدمة مناطق جديدة من العالم.

1978-1
1979-1
In memory 1994

معرض صور

Our Legacy

In just 53 short years, Almajdouie Group has grown from a humble road transportation company into one of the largest and most iconic organisations in Saudi Arabia. The Group’s founder, Sheikh Ali Ibrahim Almajdouie, had a clear and futuristic vision for the company from the very beginning. His determination to expand into new sectors by adapting to the latest means and best practices transformed the business into the versatile market leader it is today.

The Group’s slogan, “We will do it better, faster, and with reasonable prices”, has never changed and remains a source of inspiration to this very day. Our commitment to our founder’s distinguished vision, which was laid in piety to Allah, is reflected by our continuous efforts to grow our business, expand our employees’ abilities, offer the best services and products, and exceed our customers’ expectations locally, regionally, and globally.

Our targets have been clear from the beginning – to serve our society’s needs, contribute to the Kingdom’s progress, and to support and strengthen the national economy. Through our numerous subsidiaries, which span sectors as diverse as Logistics, Automotive, Manufacturing, and Real Estate, we continue working towards these goals. In addition, our education centres support the local community by developing the skills and capabilities of young Saudi nationals through advanced training and rehabilitation programmes.

Over the years, the Group has faced and overcome many challenges, by the blessing of Allah, through determination, hard work, and unwavering commitment to our founder’s values and principles. We work diligently, not only to serve our Kingdom and its people, but also to provide our customers with the most innovative solutions and the highest levels of service. This enables us to reach our objectives and surpass our competitors in a number of sectors.

The Group’s greatest strength is its strong foundation, which is built on honesty, accountability, trust, and transparency. Investing in our employees, creating a safe working environment, and forging strong bonds with our customers and business partners are the pillars of our success.                                                                             

Our founding principles and our commitment to them will always be the driving force behind our progress and development. As we move into the future, we look forward to finding new ways to further improve our services, expand our commercial activities, and serve new parts of the world.

1978-1
1979-1
In memory 1994

Gallery